Pinned Posts
Post Title Author Replies Last Reply Info
Offworld Trading Company Support FAQ
0 Replies
GUIDE: Setting Up Discord
0 Replies
Offworld Trading Company YouTube Video List
9 Replies
Offworld Trading Company Review Roundup
1 Replies
Master Changelog List - OTC
0 Replies
Recently Active Posts
Post Title Author Replies Last Reply Info
Auto buy electronics
0 Replies
Offworld Trading Company 1.21.24522 Patch Notes
0 Replies
Keyhole view of opening screen
0 Replies
Anastasia Xu Bug
2 Replies
Beginner's Guide to Offworld Trading Company
3 Replies
I need help... underground nuke
4 Replies
Today's challenge 1st place is yesterdays game:/
2 Replies
CTD & BSOD happening approx every 30 minutes
1 Replies
Learn to play - Managing expectations
4 Replies
8th New Players FFA Tournament: May 19th (19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT)
0 Replies
Many thanks
1 Replies
Suggesting minor Balance Changes
12 Replies
Balance Issues and Suggestions for Patch 14 (1.19.19365)
0 Replies
Continuous Innovation Beta 0.1.2
1 Replies
2nd April Fools Cup (April 7th, 19:00 GMT)
0 Replies
Buyout Button Question and Suggestion
2 Replies
Ranked Servers Are Down and Go Down More Often
1 Replies
OTC freezes half-way through game
2 Replies
New Replay Commentary Up
5 Replies
Casts from the 7th New Players Tournament
0 Replies
UI Rescale
0 Replies
Quick Question About Pleasure Domes
2 Replies
Sign up for the Newcomers FFA Tournament: February 10 (20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST)
0 Replies
Offworld trading constant crashing
8 Replies
Price-Based Trading, Stockpiling, & Options UI Features
1 Replies
Watch Offworld Kings: Dec 16th 19:00 GMT (14:00 EST)
0 Replies
next_version Tournament: December 9th
3 Replies
New Players Tournament: December 2nd (20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST)
0 Replies
Weekly Discussion - Feature Wishlist
2 Replies
Clippy said "I said I will murder your familly" to me during ranked game again
0 Replies
Common Mistakes: Construction Resources & Adjacency Bonuses
2 Replies
Weekly Discussion - Black Market
0 Replies
Clippy said "I will kill your family" to me during ranked game
20 Replies
Offworld Nightmares: October 28th, 19:00 GMT
2 Replies
Offworld Kings: October 2017
2 Replies
Offworld Kings: September 2017
0 Replies
Offworld Trading Company stream tonight at 6:30pm ET!
0 Replies
5th New Players Tournament Casts
1 Replies
Casts from the Asteroid Belt FFA Tournament
1 Replies
Sign up now for the 5th Newcomers FFA Tournament on August 19th (19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT)
2 Replies
Faction Overview with Basic Founds
1 Replies
How do I access Ceres map?
2 Replies
HQ selection in skirmish
2 Replies
4th Newcomers 4FFA Tournament!
2 Replies
Daily Challenges have tougher AI on replay!!!!
1 Replies
Campaign BUG
3 Replies
CHEATERS! I hate those bloody pirates.
0 Replies
Protection Against Mutiny
1 Replies
Electronics
1 Replies
On a scale of Sushi to Bacon...
1 Replies
Moderators for Offworld Trading Company..
Icon Legend - Click To Show
Stardock Forums v1.0.0.0   #108492   web02  Server Load Time: 00:00:00  Page Render Time: