When starting the game, it suddenly displays 2 options which are cloud or local, I don't even know what does it mean, I just want to join the game ASAP! then I founded that all of my progress was lost and did not saved any ones. That is so important to me. I desire any helps from you how can I restore it?
Thank you so much